fbpx

ELECTROCOAGULATION

ELECTROCOAGULATION

The small visible vessels of the face and décolleté are generally treated by laser, however sometimes the blood pressure is very strong as for example on the wings of the nose or small angiomas and then the electrocoagulation of the rosacea is the treatment of choice. The coagulation of the vessels will be done by an electric bias.

With an extremely fine needle we will coagulate via an electricity generator each vessel, it will be done step by step. The session is slightly painful but largely bearable, anesthetic cream is not recommended because it will cause vasoconstriction and reduce the vessel to clot.

A fine croutelle will appear in the days that follow and will be barely visible because extremely fine and easily make up. It will disappear within 3 to 5 days. He has no specific care to perform after the electrocoagulation session.

One to two electrocoagulation sessions for rosacea may be sufficient for 15 days to remove rosacea.

Telangiectasia / Ruby Point / Pendulums (teats) / Stellar angiomas / Grains of millium / Cholesterol deposits

20 minutes$55,00
Book now !
0

fbpx

ÉLECTROCOAGULATION

ÉLECTROCOAGULATION

Les petits vaisseaux visibles du visage et du décolleté sont en général traités par laser, cependant parfois la pression sanguine est très forte comme par exemple sur les ailes du nez ou petits angiomes et alors l’électrocoagulation de la couperose est le traitement de choix. La coagulation des vaisseaux va se faire par un biais électrique.

Avec une aiguille extrêmement fine on va coaguler via un générateur d’électricité chaque vaisseau, cela va se faire de proche en proche. La séance est légèrement douloureuse mais largement supportable, la crème anesthésiante n’est pas conseillée car elle va provoquer une vasoconstriction et diminuer le vaisseau à coaguler.

Une fine croutelle va apparaitre dans les jours qui suivent et sera à peine visible car extrêmement fine et aisément maquillable. Elle va disparaitre dans les 3 à 5 jours qui suivent. Il n’ay pas de soin spécifique à effectuer après la séance d’électrocoagulation.

Une à deux séances d’électrocoagulation pour la couperose peuvent suffire à 15 jours d’intervalle afin d’enlever la couperose.

Télangiectasies / Point de rubis / Pendulums (tétines) / Angiomes stellaires / Grains de millium / Dépôts de cholestérol

20 minutes55,00$
Réservez maintenant !
0